Visit our InstaVisit our Twitter feedVisit our Facebook page

Men's Saturday 1st XI

Training

Fridays, except when T20 matches on 5.30pm - 8pm at the club

The Saturday 1st XI plays in the Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Division Seven.

Captains

Eddie Green
Sat 1st XI Captain
Phil King
Sat 1st XI Vice Captain

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 1st May 2021
  • Long Melford 2 v Melton St Audrys 1st XI
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Long Melford CC

Sat 8th May 2021
  • Kesgrave 2 v Melton St Audrys 1st XI
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Kesgrave CC

Sat 15th May 2021
  • Melton St Audrys 1st XI v Chapel & Wakes Colne
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audrys CC

Sat 22nd May 2021
  • West Mersea v Melton St Audrys 1st XI
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: West Mersea CC

Sat 29th May 2021
  • Melton St Audrys 1st XI v Saxmundham
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audrys CC

Sat 5th June 2021
  • Bury St Edmunds 3 v Melton St Audrys 1st XI
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Bury St Edmunds CC

Sat 12th June 2021
  • Felixstowe 2 v Melton St Audrys 1st XI
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Felixstowe & Corinthians CC

Sat 19th June 2021
  • Melton St Audrys 1st XI v Bardwell
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audrys CC

Sat 26th June 2021
  • Woolpit 3 v Melton St Audrys 1st XI
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Woolpit CC

Sat 3rd July 2021
  • Bardwell v Melton St Audrys 1st XI
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Bardwell CC

Sat 10th July 2021
  • Melton St Audrys 1st XI v Woolpit 3
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audrys CC

Sat 17th July 2021
  • Melton St Audrys 1st XI v Long Melford 2
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audrys CC

Latest news for Melton Men's Saturday 1st XI

16th October, 2020

Malcolm has been busy tracking down and compiling all of the Men's scorebooks and stats for...

29th August, 2020

Thanks for your help, Eddie. We were one short until Eddie volunteered to join our...

9th August, 2020

Plus signs despite heavy defeat.

It was hard work and in the final analysis we were well...