Visit our InstaVisit our Twitter feedVisit our Facebook page

Men's Saturday 1st XI

Training

2022 summer training on Friday evenings from 6.30 up at the club

The Saturday 1st XI plays in the Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Division Six.

Captains

Tom Sidhu
Sat 1st XI Captain
Eddie Green
Sat 1st XI Vice Captain

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 15th April 2023
  • Worlingworth v Melton St Audry's 1st XI
    Starts: 12:30 pm
    Ground: Worlingworth CC

Sat 22nd April 2023
  • Kesgrave 2 v Melton St Audry's 1st XI
    Starts: 12:30 pm
    Ground: Kesgrave CC

Sat 29th April 2023
  • Melton St Audry's 1st XI v West Bergholt 2
    Starts: 12:30 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audrys CC

Sat 6th May 2023
  • Melton St Audry's 1st XI v Woodbridge 1
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audrys CC

Sat 13th May 2023
  • Braintree 2 v Melton St Audry's 1st XI
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Braintree CC

Sat 20th May 2023
  • Melton St Audry's 1st XI v Colchester Cavaliers
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audrys CC

Sat 27th May 2023
  • Abberton 2 v Melton St Audry's 1st XI
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Abberton & District CC

Sat 3rd June 2023
  • Melton St Audry's 1st XI v Mildenhall 4
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audrys CC

Sat 10th June 2023
  • Felixstowe & Corinthians 2 v Melton St Audry's 1st XI
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Felixstowe & Corinthians CC

Sat 17th June 2023
  • Melton St Audry's 1st XI v Earl Stonham
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audrys CC

Sat 24th June 2023
  • Bury St Edmunds 3 v Melton St Audry's 1st XI
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Bury St Edmund's CC

Sat 1st July 2023
  • Melton St Audry's 1st XI v Worlingworth
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audrys CC

Latest news for Melton Men's Saturday 1st XI

16th April, 2022
Eddie and two Toms are stars of opening win
5th April, 2022

Race Night returns to St Audrys on Good Friday 19th April. Eight films of actual horse...

8th December, 2021

Malcolm has once again done a grand job in compiling all of the Men's and Women's...