Visit our InstaVisit our Twitter feedVisit our Facebook page

Ladies T20 1st Team

Training Details

Training takes place every Monday evening 6.30-8pm up at the clubs

The Melton Ladies T20 1st XI plays in the Performance Division of the Two Counties T20 League.

Winter training takes place from January (indoors) and then at our ground in Melton after Easter.

New players are very welcome, please contact Eddie Green (Coach) for details.

 

Management
Upcoming Fixtures
Sunday 16 April 2023
  • Saffron Walden v Melton St Audry's Ladies T20 1s
    Starts: 12:00 pm
    Ground: Saffron Walden CC

     
Sunday 30 April 2023
  • Woolpit v Melton St Audry’s Ladies T20 1s (TBC)
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Woolpit CC

     
Sunday 07 May 2023
  • Easton v Melton St Audry's Ladies T20 1s
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Easton CC

     
Tuesday 23 May 2023
  • Melton St Audry's Ladies T20 1s v Copdock
    Starts: 5:30 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audry's CC

     
Tuesday 13 June 2023
  • Copdock v Melton St Audry's Ladies T20 1s
    Starts: 5:30 pm
    Ground: Copdock and OI CC

     
Sunday 25 June 2023
  • Melton St Audry's Ladies T20 1s v Woolpit
    Starts: 10:00 am
    Ground: Melton St Audry's CC

     
Sunday 09 July 2023
  • Melton St Audry's Ladies T20 1s v Saffron Walden
    Starts: 10:00 am
    Ground: Melton St Audry's CC

     
Sunday 23 July 2023
  • Melton St Audry's Ladies T20 1s v Easton
    Starts: 10:00 am
    Ground: Melton St Audry's CC

     
Sunday 20 August 2023
  • Felixstowe v Melton St Audry’s Ladies T20 1s
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Dellwood Avenue, Felixstowe

     
Sunday 03 September 2023
  • Melton St Audry’s Ladies T20 1s v Felixstowe
    Starts: 10:00 am
    Ground: Melton St Audry's CC