Visit our InstaVisit our Twitter feedVisit our Facebook page

Men's Saturday 2nd XI

Training

2022 summer training on Friday evenings from 6.30 up at the club

The Saturday 2nd XI was established in 2020 and in 2022 plays its second season of league cricket, in the Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Division Nine East, having finished 5th in 2021.

Captains

Malcolm Grubb
Sat 2nd XI Captain
Owen Chandler
Sat 2nd XI Vice Captain

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 28th May 2022
  • Melton St Audrys 2nd XI v Stradbroke Vikings
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audrys CC

Sat 4th June 2022
  • CANCELLED: Easton 3 v Melton St Audrys 2nd XI
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Easton CC

Sat 11th June 2022
  • Melton St Audrys 2nd XI v St Margaret’s 2
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audrys CC

Sat 18th June 2022
  • Melton St Audrys 2nd XI v Nacton 2
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audrys CC

Sat 25th June 2022
  • Felixstowe 3 v Melton St Audrys 2nd XI
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Felixstowe CC

Sat 2nd July 2022
  • Nacton 2 v Melton St Audrys 2nd XI
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Nacton CC

Sat 9th July 2022
  • Melton St Audrys 2nd XI v Felixstowe 3
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audrys CC

Sat 16th July 2022
  • Woodbridge 2 v Melton St Audrys 2nd XI
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Ashe Park, Campsea Ashe

Sat 23rd July 2022
  • Melton St Audrys 2nd XI v IES 2
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audrys CC

Sat 30th July 2022
  • Boxted v Melton St Audrys 2nd XI
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Boxted CC

Sat 6th August 2022
  • Melton St Audrys 2nd XI v Stowupland 2
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audrys CC

Sat 13th August 2022
  • Stradbroke Vikings v Melton St Audrys 2nd XI
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Stradbroke CC

Sat 20th August 2022
  • Melton St Audrys 2nd XI v Easton 3
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audrys CC

Sat 27th August 2022
  • St Margaret’s 2 v Melton St Audrys 2nd XI
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: St Margaret’s CC

Sat 10th September 2022
  • John McNally Memorial Match
    Starts: 12:30 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audry’s CC

Latest news for Melton Men's Saturday 2nd XI

16th April, 2022
Eddie and two Toms are stars of opening win
5th April, 2022

Race Night returns to St Audrys on Good Friday 19th April. Eight films of actual horse...

8th December, 2021

Malcolm has once again done a grand job in compiling all of the Men's and Women's...