Visit our InstaVisit our Twitter feedVisit our Facebook page

Thu 23rd May 2024
  • St Margaret’s v Melton Achilles Boys U11s (hard ball)
    Starts: 6:00 pm
    Ground: St Margaret’s CC


Thu 30th May 2024
  • Girls U11s Festival (soft ball)
    Starts: 10:00 am
    Ground: Melton St Audry's CC
Mon 3rd June 2024
  • Melton Achilles Girls U12s v Copdock
    Starts: 6:00 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audry's CC
Wed 5th June 2024
  • Woolpit v Melton Achilles Girls U11s (hard ball)
    Starts: 6:00 pm
    Ground: Woolpit CC
Tue 11th June 2024
  • Yoxford v Melton Achilles Girls U11s (soft ball)
    Starts: 6:00 pm
    Ground: Yoxford CC
Wed 12th June 2024
  • Melton Achilles Boys U11s v Felixstowe
    Starts: 6:00 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audry's CC


Fri 21st June 2024
  • Copdock v Melton Achilles Boys U11s
    Starts: 6:00 pm
    Ground: Copdock and Old Ipswichian Cricket Club, Old London Road, Copdock, Ipswich IP8 3JN, UK


Sun 23rd June 2024
  • Felixstowe Girls U11s Festival (soft ball)
    Starts: 2:00 pm
    Ground: Felixstowe CC
Wed 26th June 2024
  • Melton Achilles Boys U11s v St Margaret’s
    Starts: 6:00 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audry’s CC


Sat 29th June 2024
  • Yoxford Girls U11s Festival (soft ball)
    Starts: 11:00 am
    Ground: Yoxford CC
Sun 30th June 2024
  • Stowupland v Melton Achilles Boys U11s
    Starts: 10:00 am
    Ground: Stowupland CC


Mon 15th July 2024
  • Felixstowe v Melton Achilles Boys U13s
    Starts: 6:00 pm
    Ground: Felixstowe CC


Wed 24th July 2024
  • Melton St Achilles Boys U11s v Copdock
    Starts: 6:00 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audry's CC


Thu 1st August 2024
  • Woolpit v Melton Achilles Girls U11s (hard ball)
    Starts: 6:00 pm
    Ground: Woolpit CC