Visit our InstaVisit our Twitter feedVisit our Facebook page
true6006000truetrue0truetruefadetrue

Upcoming Fixtures

Saturday 23 Apr 2022
  • Melton St Audrys 1st XI v Woodbridge
    Starts: 12:30 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audrys CC

Saturday 30 Apr 2022
  • Melton St Audrys 2nd XI v Woodbridge 2
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audrys CC

Saturday 7 May 2022
  • Melton St Audrys 1st XI v Bardwell
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audrys CC

Saturday 14 May 2022
  • Melton St Audrys 2nd XI v Boxted
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audrys CC

Saturday 21 May 2022
  • Melton St Audrys 1st XI v Sudbury 3
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audrys CC

Saturday 28 May 2022
  • Melton St Audrys 2nd XI v Stradbroke Vikings
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audrys CC

Saturday 4 Jun 2022
  • Melton St Audrys 1st XI v Kesgrave 2
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audrys CC

Sunday 5 Jun 2022
  • Legends Match
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audrys CC


Saturday 11 Jun 2022
  • Melton St Audrys 2nd XI v St Margaret’s 2
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audrys CC

Saturday 18 Jun 2022
  • Melton St Audrys 2nd XI v Nacton 2
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ground: Melton St Audrys CC

Latest News from the Club

12th June, 2021

It was a great end to our Cricket Week, particularly after the disappointment of losing Friday's...

17th February, 2021

Suffolk Cricket have announced the following online courses, which are free and available to members aged...

16th October, 2020

Malcolm has been busy tracking down and compiling all of the Men's scorebooks and stats for...

29th August, 2020

Thanks for your help, Eddie. We were one short until Eddie volunteered to join our...

9th August, 2020

Plus signs despite heavy defeat.

It was hard work and in the final analysis we were well...